Video: Serena Williams Tells Off A Referee

Before losing to Australian Samantha Stosur , Serena Williams went off on an official yesterday. After being penalized for yelling, “come on”, at her opponent before the ball was out of play, Serena got pretty piss at the official. Check out Serena’s outrage bellow…

“Don’t even look at me. I promise you, don’t look at me … Don’t look my way,” “What a loser,” “You’re a hater,” “A code violation because I expressed who I am? Really?” And the kicker was: “If you ever see me walking down the hall … walk the other way.”

Leave a Reply

