Photos: Kimora & Djimon Out With The Kids + Zoe Saldana In GQ

Kimora Lee Simmons and her husband Djimon Hounsou were spotted taking their kids shopping at Tom’s Toys in Beverly Hills, CA yesterday.What a beautiful family.

Sexy Actress Zoe Saldana did a sexy shoot for GQ the full spread will be out August 23. In the mag shes talks a little about the day before she shoot her newest movie  Colombiana where she plays an assassin:

Zoe Saldana was out dancing the other night when a fight broke out one table over. Her companions scattered; she stayed put. “I knew exactly what I was going to do,” she says. “Kick this door, grab this, move that guy out-of-the-way. Then I started laughing: Oh, my God, I still have Cataleya [Restrepo] in my system.”

I Cant wait to see Colombiana :).

2 comments on “Photos: Kimora & Djimon Out With The Kids + Zoe Saldana In GQ

  1. Pingback: PHOTOS : Zoe Saldana In GQ | The Celebrity Inc.

Leave a Reply

