Eye Candy: Romeo Miller On The Cover Of Snytch Mag

Sexy Rapper/Actor Romeo Millier shows his abs on the cover on the July/August issue of Snytch Magazine.In the interview Romeo talks about how he manage to stay out of trouble growing as a child star and what see in his future. Check out more below..

Where do you see yourself in 10-15 years?

In 10-15 years, I see myself one of the biggest empires. Life has no limit. I see myself with a couple of Oscars and a couple of Grammys. I also see myself doing my part to save these kids in these schools. I went to have one of the biggest charities out there with ‘Urban Born.’ I want to do my part and give back to the world. I want to be married too. Hopefully I’ll find my Juliet by then.

Leave a Reply

