Justin Bieber “I Want To Be A Young Dad”

Justin Bieber may be 17 years old, but he’s already thinking about babies. Justin who recently talked with Women’s Wear Daily, revealed his future family details. Check out some excerpts below.

“Well by 25 or 26, I want to see myself, like, married or start looking for a family,” 

“I want to be a young dad.”

Bieber discussed his own childhood as well.

“I didn’t have a lot. I grew up in geared-to-income housing. It was always rough for me,” “We went to the food drive all the time. I always thought, ‘If I ever get rich or famous, I will help people who are less fortunate than me.’ This year I’m helping with the food drive in my hometown. I’m just trying to do as much as I can with everything I do.”

So is Selena Gomez a contender for Bieber’s future wife?

“She’s amazing,” he said. “She’s my girlfriend right now.”

Leave a Reply

