Terrence Howard Leaves Death Threats On Voicemail

It may be hard out here for a pimp, but it may be even harder for someone on the receiving end of  a Terrence Howard phone call.Actor Terrence Howard left angry death threats on a strangers voicemail! The message was recorded August 31, before beginning his angry tirade, the actor identifies himself.

“N**ga, you been calling my wife… If you call my wife again I’m going to come to your house and I’m going to cut your f***ing throat,” Terrence says in the message.

“Understand that. I’m gonna tell you this one time. You call my wife again, I’m going to kill you.”

According to the source, just five days prior, a female friend of his said she got Terrence’s phone number from another friend. After a night of drinking with the source, she decided to prank call Terrence and leave a message expressing her undying love.

 “Her phone was dead, so she used mine and left about a three-minute voicemail professing her love for him,” the source — who wishes to remain anonymous said.

 “But apparently the call was made to his wife’s phone, not his. I’m assuming she got the voicemail of my friend gushing about Terrence and questioned him about it.”

 On September 7, Terrence again called the source and left another voicemail, but this time to apologize.

 “I’m so sorry for calling you and speaking that way,” Terrence said. “I thought you were somebody that’s been harassing my wife. Please forgive me.

“I was shocked when I got another voicemail from him, but it didn’t surprise me that he’d probably realized what he did and wanted to try to patch it up,” the source said.

Leave a Reply

