MagLiciouz: Kreayshawn On The Cover Of Complex Mag

Rapper Kreayshawn is feature on the October/November issues of Complex magazine. Inside the rookie talks about her  incredible journey from YouTube videos to a million dollar record deal,from beef with Game and Rick Ross to her homegirl V-Nasty’s use of the N-word.The magazine officially hits stands on October 4, Check out a behind the scenes look below…

On V-Nasty Using The N-Word:

“Everyone thinks I’m Vanessa [V-Nasty] and I have to answer [for her actions] every day in every fucking interview,“I’ve sat down and had talks with her, like, ‘Please, if you took this word out of your vocabulary, it would help your career. It would really help mine.’ She’s just been like, ‘This is who I am. This is how I was raised. I’m not gonna change for anybody,’ and I respect that. She doesn’t have to listen to me. It’s just hard if we’re all mobbing together and everyone thinks I use it, too. That’s when you have to step away or find a way to work around it.”

Vodpod videos no longer available.

Leave a Reply

