B.o.B Announces New Album Title

Rapper B.o.B is aiming for the clouds with his new album.B.o.B appeared on V103′s “The Ryan Cameron Show” on Tuesday, while there he gave out details on his sophomore album. Including it’s title.

“Strange Clouds is the first single off of my sophomore album, actually titled Strange Clouds,” he announced Tuesday.

The lead single “Strange Clouds” features Lil Wayne, and is available on iTunes currently.

“Wayne actually got on it pretty quick. It was a quick turnaround, We were kind of debating on it, but we just felt like this was the song that should go first. I feel really strong about it and I like to take my time with music.”

2 comments on “B.o.B Announces New Album Title

  1. Pingback: T.I. RELEASED FROM HALFWAY HOUSE CELEBRATES AT WELCOME HOME PARTY + I’M FLEXIN FT. BIG K.R.I.T. LISTEN NOW! | Binside TV

  2. Pingback: Pension Forecast: Price Tag – Jesse J featuring B.o.B.

Leave a Reply

