Justin Bieber Under The Mistletoe Track Listing

Justin Bieber has finally unveiled the track listing for his upcoming Christmas album, Under The Mistletoe.The first track from the album “Mistletoe,” will be released on October 18th.

Justin duets with Mariah Carey on “All I Want For Christmas is You.Usher, Boyz II Men, and Busta Rhymes also lend Justin their talents for his first Christmas album.

Under The Mistletoe” will be available for purchase November 1st.


Under the Mistletoe Tracklisting

1. Only Thing I Ever Get for Christmas
2. Mistletoe
3. The Christmas Song (Chestnuts Roasting on an Open Fire) feat. Usher
4. Santa Claus Is Coming to Town
5. Fa La La feat. Boyz II Men
6. Christmas Love
7. All I Want for Christmas Is You – Duet with Mariah Carey
8. Drummer Boy feat. Busta Rhymes
9. All I Want Is You
*10. Fa La La (acapella) feat. Boyz II Men
11. Christmas Eve
12. Home This Christmas feat. The Band Perry
*13. Silent Night
*14. Pray
*15. Someday at Christmas

*Deluxe Edition Only

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s