MagLiciouz: Beyonce In Harper’s Bazaar Mag

 Beyonce whips her hair as she grace the cover of the November issuer of  Harper’s Bazaar in her golden dress.In the mag the singer/actress talks on about how she planned to to announce her pregnancy, Fashion Week in New York, and about adding a maternity collection to House of Deréon. Read more below.

On Baby Announcement:

 “I put a lot of thought into how I wanted to unveil it. It was important to me that I was able to do it myself, I was extremely nervous. It was the toughest red carpet I ever did. I didn’t want a crazy picture or gossip story to break the news so I decided to say nothing and proudly show my baby bump. I felt it was more powerful to see the love and enthusiasm as opposed to saying anything.”

Adding an maternity collection to House of Deréon :

“All I see now are clothes that are flattering on a pregnant woman, It’s been so exciting for me! I love figuring out designs that still make me feel edgy and sexy while pregnant. Flowy fabrics are always flattering, but I still rock my stilettos. I’ve had so much fun with fashion over the months, I have been pregnant through every event I’ve done, from the Billboard Awards to Glastonbury.”

Read more here

 

 

Leave a Reply

