Is Bobbi Kristina Intimate Involved With Whitney Houston “adopted son” David Gordon?

Image

A month after Whitney passing her daughter is still the talk around town. Bobbi Kristina recently spoken out about her mother for the first time with Oprah as 3.5 million people tune in to watch including me. Now she making headlines yet again. Krissi was spotted kissing and hold hands with Whitney unofficial son David Nicholas Gordon better known as Nick. Whitney supposedly took Nick in when he was 11 years-old after his mother was unable to care for him. Nick lives with Whitney and Bobbi in their  townhouse in Atlanta, Ga. Read more below….

Image

Last Friday the were spotted  outside a Target store in Johns Creek, Georgia, according to Hollywoodlife.com. Nick took to Twitter and pretty much confirm the two are intimate involved with each other on his twitter page.

Nick tweeted: Yea we got a little closer and what!!!….All the haters that don’t know us or th[e] real story can’t un follow me. I don’t give a f**k. I’ve proved my loyalty to her and the Houston family. I don’t owe any of you anything. Ha I don’t even know y’all haters.And Kriss is doing really well, I’ve been so happy with her strength….Some ppl have no lives so they gotta be in ours.For the stupid ppl out there she gave birth to 1 child. And she trusted me with EVERYTHING!!!!!!!!!!!!!…She called me her me ” God Son” I swear some ppl in this world act like they don’t have a brain…

Okay than.. I just hope Nick is with Bobbi Kris for the right reasons and not waiting for her 21st birthday to get a piece of that will. Other than that I dont see nothing wrong with the two dating although I think they been messing around and we are just finding out. Checkout more pics below…

 

Leave a Reply

